Azizi Gibson – I’m Good on People Ep (Zip Download)

Azizi Gibson – I’m Good on People Ep (Zip Download)

Azizi Gibson Im Good on People EP 1 - Azizi Gibson - I'm Good on People Ep (Zip Download)

Azizi Gibson releases his latest project “I’m Good On People.”

Azizi Gibson’s been active as hell this year. The rapper dropped off his latest album, Memoirs Of The Reaper back in May and hasn’t slowed down since it’s release.

He continues to have more music in the cut and continuously expands on his sound with every release.

Last month, he dropped off the single “Black Rose” in anticipation of his upcoming project and now, he finally delivers “I’m Good On People” EP.

Azizi Gibson’s latest project is short, concise but highlights his strengths as an artist. The project consists of seven songs but all of them vary from each other.

He holds down the project on his own but brings some solid producers for the project. Millz Douglas, YG! Beats and Kamandi all come through on the production end.

It’s a solid project from Azizi Gibson and is a great way to end off a productive year.

Listen to the project and let us know what you think.

Download Zip Ep Here

01. Ain’t Shit
02. Do What I Want
03. All In
04. Black Rose
05. Hopeless
06. Cobra
07. Head Huncho

Download Zip Ep Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *