Bruno Mars – 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)

Bruno Mars – 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic Album (Zip Download) bruno mars - 24k magic album (zip download) Bruno Mars – 24K Magic Album (Zip Download) 24k magic bruno mars 1500975124

The world is quite excited about Bruno Mars’ forthcoming new album 24K Magic.

The lead single has been sitting comfortably in the top 5 of Billboard Hot 100 charts for a few weeks now and the follow up song ‘Versace On The Floor‘ is already becoming a regular part of everyone’s playlists.

Bruno has kept the track list under wraps till now but 991Nation has the first look at it today.

It features 9 track in total, which we already knew from the iTunes pre-order and it doesn’t look like it features any guest appearances.

The singer debuted track #2 ‘Chunky’ during his SNL performance but we’re yet to get that in studio quality.

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)


1. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
2. Bruno Mars – Chunky
3. Bruno Mars – Perm
4. Bruno Mars – That’s What I Like
5. Bruno Mars – Versace On the Floor
6. Bruno Mars – Straight Up & Down
7. Bruno Mars – Calling All My Lovelies
8. Bruno Mars – Finesse
9. Bruno Mars – Too Good to Say Goodbye

Download ZIp Here!!

Bruno Mars has also announced a tour in support of the album. Tickets for all shows will go on sale on Monday, November 21st. Check out the schedule below.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.