CyHi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays Album (Zip Download)

CyHi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays Album (Zip Download)

cyhi the prynce - no dope on sundays album (zip download) CyHi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays Album (Zip Download) cyhi no dope sundays 1

Stream CyHi The Prynce’s Debut Album ‘No Dope on Sundays’

After revealing the star-studded tracklisting for his debut No Dope on Sundays, CyHi The Prynce gives fans an early listen via NPR.

Not due until Friday (Nov. 17), the 15-track set features a slew of familiar faces, including Kanye West (“Dat Side”) and Travis Scott (“I’m Fine”).

It also boasts guest appearances from Pusha T, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Jagged Edge, Estelle, and BJ the Chicago Kid, among others.

Despite the title and some of its content, the album is not a Christian rap LP. “No disrespect,” he told NPR. “This is not no Christian rapper.

Even though I do rap about God a lot, I’m from toting pistols, smoking weed and selling dope.

I’m just showing you how to be delivered from that same thing, but also [how to] do something creative afterwards, so you don’t have to lose your edge or your integrity or connection with your environment.

Because the goal is to still stay in that environment and bring individuals out of it.” CyHi shows his diversity, blending two sides of his personality.

“Me combining both of my lifestyles — as far as the time that I did do in the streets and the time of my spiritual maturing and grooming by my parents —

kind of gave me a third-eye view on a lot of topics and different situations,” he added. “I can say I can go through some street shit with Jesus in the room. You have to be very, very honest.

And I think that’s the dope part about me, is how I can exist in both worlds. So that’s what No Dope on Sundays means.”

Download Zip Album Here

01. Amen (Intro)
02. No Dope On Sundays feat. Pusha T
03. Get Yo Money
04. Movin’ Around feat. ScHoolboy Q
05. Trick Me feat. 2 Chainz
06. Murda feat. Estelle
07. Don’t Know Why feat. Jagged Edge
08. God Bless Your Heart
09. Dat Side feat. Kanye West
10. Looking For Love
11. Nu Africa feat. Ernestine Johnson
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine feat. Travis Scott

Download Zip Album Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.