The Darkness – Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition) (Zip Download)

The Darkness – Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition) (Zip Download)

darkness - The Darkness – Pinewood Smile (Deluxe Edition) (Zip Download)

The Darkness New Album ‘Pinewood Smile’ Out Now!

Cheeky riffmongers The Darkness will release new album Pinewood Smile on October 6 via Cooking Vinyl.

You can check out three songs off the record — “Solid Gold,” “All the Pretty Girls,” and “Southern Trains” — all of which are over-the-top, tongue-in-cheek and catchy, in distinctive Darkness fashion. Listen below.

The Darkness will be bringing their “Tour de Prance” to North America in Spring 2018 and have two NYC-area shows: Brooklyn Steel on April 20 and NJ’s Starland Ballroom on April 21.

Tickets for those shows go on sale Friday, September 29 at 10 AM with various presales beginning Wednesday (9/17) at 10 AM.

Download or stream below.

Download Zip Album Here


1. All The Pretty Girls
2. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
3. Solid Gold
4. Southern Trains
5. Why Don’t The Beautiful Cry?
6. Japanese Prisoner Of Love
7. Lay Down With Me, Barbara
8. I Wish I Was In Heaven
9. Happiness
10. Stampede Of Love

Download Zip Album Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *