Eric Bellinger – Cannabliss Album (Zip Download)

Eric Bellinger – Cannabliss Album (Zip Download)

1492486389 f6ba45b20a5cf2eca19ae5e9688393f9 - Eric Bellinger – Cannabliss Album (Zip Download)

Stream Eric Bellinger’s new 5-track EP “Cannabliss” a few days early.

West Coast crooner Eric Bellinger was getting ready to release a new EP this Thursday appropriately called Cannabliss in honor of every stoner’s favorite “holidaze” 4/20, but it appears he couldn’t wait ’til then to release it so he decided to surprise fans with an early treat Monday night.

Laced with only 5 tracks, the follow up to Eric Bellinger For President Term 2 features two guest appearances from Candice Boyd & The Game, the latter of which appeared on last week’s lead single “Blazin’ Wit The Bros.”

Here’s what Eric had to say about the EP with its early release:

“Marijuana has a really dark cloud over it for some reason, but I happen to love everything about it.

With the worldwide holiday 4/20 approaching, I wanted to do something in an attempt to help erase the negative stigma attached to it.

My idea was to create a project about weed that everyone would love, especially the stoners! A project so good that people would enjoy it even if they didn’t smoke.

A project so vibey, so smooth, so mesmerizing, so relaxing, so hypnotizing that the energy embedded in the sonics of music would subliminally relieve stress & cause the listener to feel high, effortlessly coercing them into a state of ‘CANNABLISS.’”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the EP in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Suggest you roll up before doing so though. Enjoy!

Eric Bellinger – Cannabliss (EP) (Album) Zip Download

01. Staring At The Ceiling
02. Flight (Ft. Candice Boyd)
03. Not High Enough
04. Blazin’ Wit The Bros (Ft. The Game)
05. Ganja

DOWNLOAD Eric Bellinger – Cannabliss (ZIP)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *