Gorilla Zoe – Gorilla Warfare Album (Zip Download)

Gorilla Zoe – Gorilla Warfare Album (Zip Download)

gorilla zoe gorilla warfare - Gorilla Zoe - Gorilla Warfare Album (Zip Download)

Gorilla Zoe Returns With New Album ‘Gorilla Warfare’

Former Boyz N Da Hood member Gorilla Zoe began his music career in 2005 and first gained mainstream attention after collaborating with fellow Atlanta rapper, Yung Joc; with “Coffee Shop” and “Bottle Poppin’”.

Gorilla Zoe has collaborated with notable artists and producers including Jody Breeze, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman, Yo Gotti, Kane Beatz, Lil Wayne, Lil Jon, T-Pain, Juicy J among many others.

Zoe has released three solo albums that attained top ten status on the US Rap charts; with his 2009 album, Don’t Feed Da Animals, topping the charts.

After much anticipation, its sequel, Don’t Feed Da Animals 2, was released in May and now Zoe strikes again with his fifth solo-album Gorilla Warfare.

Gorilla Warfare is filled with clever rhymes and catchy hooks, covering playful themes consistent with the lifestyle that is Gorilla Zoe.

With the bravado aimed at the fellas and playful braggadocio directed at the ladies and is a must have for all of his fans.

Today, Gorilla Zoe releases the second single, “On Me,” from Gorilla Warfare.

Download Zip Album Here

01. Evident
02. Show N Prove
03. On Me
04. Influences
05. She So Blessed
06. Body (Remix) feat. Young Dro
07. Inspiration
08. Lately
09. Young Thuggin
10. Show N Prove (Remix) feat. Young Dro

Download Zip Album Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *