Iamsu – Boss Up 2 Album (ZIP Download)

Iamsu – Boss Up 2 Album (ZIP Download)

1492748059 bade5d327fcc3d96d79243790d91ca82 - Iamsu – Boss Up 2 Album (ZIP Download)

Iamsu drops off the sequel to his “Boss Up” mixtape featuring Snoop Dogg, P-Lo & Rossi.

If you follow Iamsu on social media then you should’ve noticed he’s been promoting his Boss Up 2 project for the past few weeks now, releasing tracks like “Addy” & “Nada” in the process to hold us over.

But now after weeks of anticipation, Boss Up 2 has arrived.

Laced with 8 tracks in total, the follow up to February’s tape features guest appearances from P-Lo, Rossi, and Snoop Dogg, who appears on the lead single “Addy.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Suggest you roll up first and enjoy then new vibes from Iamsu!

Download and Listen below.

Download Zip Album Here

01. Addy (feat. Snoop Dogg)
02. Round & Round (feat. P Lo)
03. I Know It
04. Weekend (feat. Rossi)
05. Nada
06. Enterprise & Build
07. Black Friday
08. Wrong Time

Download Iamsu! – Boss Up 2 (ZIP)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *