Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly Album (Zip Download)

Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly Album (Zip Download)

kendrick-lamar-hot-new-to-pimp-a-butterfly-album-release-cover-art-artwork-2015 kendrick lamar - to pimp a butterfly album (zip download) Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly Album (Zip Download) kendrick lamar hot new to pimp a butterfly album release cover art artwork 2015

Surprise: Kendrick Lamar’s “To Pimp a Butterfly” is out now on iTunes.

Earlier today (March 15), Kendrick Lamar added to his upcoming album’s tracklist by revealing all of the guest features on To Pimp a Butterfly, including: Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, and Ronald Isley, among others.

Now, hours later, we can hear (and buy) the whole damn thing. At midnight, the clean version of To Pimp a Butterfly appeared on iTunes, while the explicit version became listenable, though still only available for pre-order.

Now, both versions are here. Kendrick has scrapped the March 23 release date and decided to leak the album a week early.

Buy To Pimp a Butterfly on iTunes.

As you listen, please share your thoughts in the comments.

[Update: Stream Available]

Using Spotify, you can now stream To Pimp a Butterfly below.

Download Zip Album Here

01. Wesley’s Theory (feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)
02. For Free? (Interlude)
03. King Kunta
04. Institutionalized (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
05. These Walls (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat)
06. U
07. Alright
08. For Sale? (Interlude)
09. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much a Dollar Cost (feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) [feat. Rapsody]
13. The Blacker the Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. I
16. Mortal Man

Download Zip Album Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.