Lil Duke – Life In The Hills Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Duke – Life In The Hills Mixtape (Zip Download)

lil duke - life in the hills mixtape (zip download) Lil Duke – Life In The Hills Mixtape (Zip Download) lil duke

Lil Duke drops his debut project “Life in the Hills.”

Chances are, if you follow Young Thug religiously, as most of his fans do, you’ve seen Duke’s name around.

Lil Duke is not only a Young Thug affiliate but a homie, and among the first rappers actually signed to Thug’s new imprint, YSL Records.

In celebration of 4/20, Lil Duke comes through with his latest mixtape, Life in the Hills, co-opting the ‘Hollyweed’ sign idea for his cover art. Unsurprisingly,

the tape features contributions from fellow YSL signee Gunna, Thugger himself, Don Q, Dave East and Wiz Khalifa. That’s a pretty solid array of guests.

This isn’t Duke’s first mixtape, he released what would soon be the eponymously-titled Lil Duke in 2015 when he was going by MPA Duke.

Actually, he seems to shift between the monikers Lil Duke and Duke, MPA Duke may be another alias yet.

Check out the mixtape, grab a download, and let us know what you think of the Young Thug protege.

Download Zip Album Here

1. Intro
2. Light My Blunt (feat. Gunna)
3. Settle
4. On My Shit
5. Better Days
6. Billboard (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Dave East)
7. All Night (feat. Don Q)
8. Every Night (feat. Sonyae)
9. Diamonds Dancing (feat. Young Thug)
10. Outro
11. Starve (feat. Gunna)

DOWNLOAD Lil Duke – Life In The Hills (ZIP)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.