Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions Album (Zip Download)

Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions Album (Zip Download)

lil yachty – teenage emotions album (zip download) Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions Album (Zip Download) lil yachty Teenage Emotions 660x330

After announcing his debut album would be called Teenage Emotions earlier this year,

Lil Yachty has revealed the official album cover, tracklist, and release date. It’s dropping May 26.

Migos, YG, Kamaiyah, and Diplo are guests on the album, as are Grace, Evander Griim and Stefflon Don. Peep the whole tracklist below.

The cover is fascinating. In the upper lefthand corner, two guys are making out. There’s a person afflicted with vitiligo in front of Lil Boat, as well as a couple of his close friends in the back row (we see you, Mitch).

Yachty hopped on Instagram Live to explain the album cover: “In high school as a teenager growing up, you’re surrounded by so many different types of people. You’re going through your growth spurt as a teenager and you meet so many different people.

There are so many types of people in the world who practice different religions or do whatever they want to do. It’s basically like… don’t be afraid to do you, to be you. If you have vitiligo or if you’re gay or whatever it is, embrace yourself. Love yourself. Be happy, positive.”

Yachty says he didn’t want too many features on the album, which was originally supposed to drop last Christmas, and then Valentine’s Day, but it kept getting pushed back.

He also says he’s announcing a new tour soon. Plus, he revealed he sent XXXTENTACION a verse while X was locked up, but Yachty doesn’t know where it’ll end up.

Producers on the album include WondaGurl, Earl the Pearl, Burberry Perry, Digital Nas, K Swisha, Southside, 30 Roc and more.

In addition, Yachty has launched a new web store where you can buy pre-sale access to tickets for his upcoming tour, along with a replica fruit loops grill, a limited edition hardcover book, vinyl and more.

Lil Yachty Teenage Emotions Album (Zip Download)

01. Like a Star
02. DN Freestyle
03. Peek a Boo (feat. Migos)
04. Dirty Mouth
05. Harley
06. All Around Me (feat. YG & Kamaiyah)
07. Say My Name
08. All You Had To Say
09. Better (feat. Stefflon Don)
10. Forever Young (feat. Diplo)
11. Lady In Yellow
12. Moments in Time
13. Otha Shit (Interlude)
14. X Men (Ft. Evander Griiim)
15. Bring It Back
16. Running With A Ghost (feat. Grace)
17. FYI (Know Now)
18. Priorities
19. No More
20. Made of Glass
21. Momma (feat. Sonyae Elise) [Outro]

Download Album Zip Here!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.