Michael Jackson – Scream Album (Zip Download)

Michael Jackson – Scream Album (Zip Download)

michael jackson red 1986 live billboard 1548 1 - Michael Jackson – Scream Album (Zip Download)

Everybody scream, Michael Jackson’s latest release has dropped.

Scream, a new collection of classic hits by Michael Jackson, is here just in time for the Halloween season.

According to the Jackson estate, Scream is a selection of Jackson’s “all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks,” including songs like “Thriller” and “Dirty Diana.”

The collection reflects the iconic singer’s love of Halloween. In addition to the digital version, Scream will be released in CD and glow-in-dark 2LP vinyl format on October 27.

Listen or buy Scream now on iTunes. And to usher in both the project and the Halloween season, watch the classic, horror-esque video for “Thriller” below.

Download or stream below.

Download Zip Album Here

1. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel)
2. Thriller
3. Blood on the Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me (Single Version)
5. Dirty Diana (2012 Remaster)
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone (2012 Remaster)
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
14. Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Zip Album Here Direct Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *