P-Lo – More Than Anything Album (Zip Download)

P-Lo – More Than Anything Album (Zip Download)

P-Lo More Than Anything Album (Zip Download) p-lo - more than anything album (zip download) P-Lo – More Than Anything Album (Zip Download) p lo 2

P-Lo is set to drop his More Than Anything album on Friday (May 12).

With the LP arriving in just a few days, the rapper/producer gives fans one last preview via his song “Feel Good” featuring G-Eazy.

P-Lo crafted the hard-knocking beat with the help of J Gramm and grabbed G-Eazy to add more Bay Area flavor to the cut.

“I remember the day I made this song, I was having one of those days where my allergies were acting completely mainey, and then on top of that, my girl was hella trippin’ on me, and I was just really upset, and ‘Feelin Good’ is all I really wanted,” P-Lo said.

“I had the beat and song already done, but I wasn’t fully in love with the drums, and I’ve known J Gramm for a minute, so we linked up one day and I had him re-do the drums.

I got Gerald [G-Eazy] on the song after the fact. I know he’s a hardworking dude, so I knew he would really feel where I was coming from with this concept.

I think a bad bitch is a woman who is able to sustain the lifestyle she wants to live without me – she needs to be able to be happy without my presence, and at the same time treat me like me how I would treat her, and that’s with the utmost love, care and affection.”

P-Lo’s new album can be pre-ordered right now on iTunes. More Than Anything boasts guest appearances by E-40, Skizzy Mars, IAMSU! and Kool John.

Check out the LP’s official tracklist and stream the G-Eazy-assisted “Feel Good” below.

P-Lo More Than Anything Album (Zip Download)

01. The One
02. Can’t Lose
03. Never Sorry (feat. Pluto Mars)
04. Feel Good (feat. G-Eazy)
05. Much More
06. College Girls (feat. Skizzy Mars)
07. Back to You (feat. Millie)
08. Always (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
09. Noticed (feat. Feez)
10. Still Fine (feat. IAMSU! & Kool John)
11. Put Me on Somethin (feat. E-40)
12. Faster (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
13. The End
14. More Than Anything
15. Look at Me Now

Download Album Zip Here!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.