Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti Album (Zip Download)

Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti Album (Zip Download)

Album - Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti Album (Zip Download)

Playboi Carti’s debut self-titled mixtape hits Spotify in select locations.

Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of Playboi Carti’s debut mixtape ever since he first announced it back in September (and even prior to that really),

but after months of teasing, anticipation & promoting, which included the leak “WokeUpLikeThis” & a countdown on his website that started last week counting down to midnight, the project has finally arrived today.

Containing 15 tracks in total, the long awaited self-titled debut features guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Leven Kali & A$AP Rocky, who appears on the single “New Choppa.”

Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Harry Fraud, Southside, Metro Boomin, and many from Perrie Bourne, among others.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.

Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti Album (Zip Download)

1. Playboi Carti – Location Mp3
2. Playboi Carti – Magnolia Mp3
3. Playboi Carti – Lookin Ft Lil Uzi Vert MP3
4. Playboi Carti – Wokeuplikethis Ft Lil Uzi Vert MP3
5. Playboi Carti – Let It Go MP3
6. Playboi Carti – Half & Half MP3
7. Playboi Carti – New Choppa Ft ASAP Rocky MP3
8. Playboi Carti – Other Shit MP3
9. Playboi Carti – No. 9 MP3
10. Playboi Carti – Dothatshit MP3
11. Playboi Carti – Lame Niggaz MP3
12. Playboi Carti – Yah Mean MP3
13. Playboi Carti – Flex Ft Leven Kali MP3
14. Playboi Carti – Kelly K MP3
15. Playboi Carti – Had 2 MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *