Problem – Selfish Album (Zip Download)

Problem – Selfish Album (Zip Download)

8165c0445cec284a3a939bed51fc0555.1000x1000x1 - Problem – Selfish Album (Zip Download)

Out now, stream Problem’s new album “Selfish,” featuring Nipsey Hussle, Iamsu, & more.

After dropping his mixtape Chachiville earlier this year, Problem has now announced his next studio album, Selfish, will be releasing on Nov. 3.

Ahead of the album’s fall release, Problem also dropped a new video for the song “Mission Statement,” which is off of the forthcoming album. Directed by George Jeff, the monochromatic video features the reconstruction of Problem.

The rapper had previously detailed the upcoming album, calling it the project he’s been wanting to drop his entire career.

“I’ve re-united with some old friends, did a record with an artist that the westcoast has been dying for me to work with, and it will feature the most personal record Ive ever recorded,” he wrote on Instagram. “This project will represent more than myself, more than Diamond Lane.”

The nine-song album features guest appearances from Nispey Hussle, Iamsu!, Rose Gold, Ne-Yo, Terrace Martin and Bad Lucc.

It’ll also feature production from 9th Wonder, DJ Quik, Teddy Walton and others. In August, Problem dropped the album’s first single, “Get on It.”

Compton rapper Problem has completed production on his debut full-length studio album, “Selfish”, which will be released on November 3rd, Check out with a quick of the project below

Download Zip Album Here

1. “Mission Statement”
2. “354”
3. “Top Off” Feat. Airplane James
4. “Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)”
5. “Living Good (R.I.P. Jen)” Feat. Nipsey Hussle and Iamsu!
6. “Man Enough” Feat. Rose Gold
7. “Get on It” Feat. Bad Lucc
8. “Ain’t Like You” Feat. Ne-Yo and Terrace Martin
9. “Selfish”

Download Zip Album Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *