Riky Rick – Stay Shining Album (Zip Download)

Riky Rick – Stay Shining Album (Zip Download)

Riky Rick %E2%80%93 Stay Shining Album Zip Download - Riky Rick – Stay Shining Album (Zip Download)

Today, South African biggest music producer and rapper Riky Rick gives hints about his project.

Makhado has a lot to be thankful for as The rapper releases his new EP titled Stay Shining consisting of all the tracks he’s been working on all this time.

The project has features from Davido, Gemini Major and others

Rapper Riky Rick further announced that “Stay Shining” Album is for all fans that stays with him through all the Ups & Down this year, He made a sincere gratitude for their supports all this while, Meanwhile he assures us an album will be debuted in 2018 which might be his last album. Read his statement below

This project is for all the fans who have supported me through all the ups and downs this year.

All the people who have been by my side, cheering me on and inspiring me to keep going in times where I feel like burying my head in the sand.

If it wasn’t for people like you I would’ve given up on this dream long time ago But you hold me up firm and for that I am forever grateful.

My 2018 album will probably be my last one so before we get there I thought I should give you a collection of songs as a token of my appreciation. Thank you to everybody who contributed to this EP.

Download Zip Ep Here

1: Jordans Intro
2: Joy
3: Stay Shining (ft Cassper Nyovest, Professor, Major League & Ali Keys)
4: Buy It Out
5: Pick You Up (ft A-Reece)
6: Vapors (ft Nasty C & Tshego)
7: Murdah (ft Davido & Gemini Major)
8: Buy It Out Remix (ft Youngstacpt, J Molley, Frank Casino, Kly, Stilo Magolide & Da LES)

Download Zip Ep Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *