SZA – CTRL Album (Zip Download)

SZA – CTRL Album (Zip Download)

sza broke 500x330 1 - SZA – CTRL Album (Zip Download)

The long awaited debut album from SZA has arrived, featuring Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, James Fauntleroy & Isaiah Rashad.

It seen its fair share of setbacks & delays, but SZA’s highly anticipated debut album, CTRL, has finally arrived today after months of heavy promotion.

Containing 14 records in total, the follow up to 2014’s Z EP features guest appearances from the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, James Fauntleroy & Isaiah Rashad. Meanwhile, production is being handled by Antydote, Cam O’Bi, Bēkon, Carter Lang, Frank Dukes, Terrace Martin, and ThankGod4Cody among others.

“I [wrote about] my younger life, which was haphazard: being at ­sleepaway camp away from my parents, being the only black girl, not even noticing until I got older, dealing with boys, self-hate, growth and God,”

she told Billboard about her album. “It’s the first time I’m literally writing about my life instead of figuratively writing about it.” “Most of the album is me talking to me.” SZA says

Led by the previously heard single “Drew Barrymore” & “Love Galore” featuring Travis Scott, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.

Hit play and let us know record you’re feeling the most?

SZA Ctrl Album Zip Download


1. SZA – Supermodel
2. SZA – Love Galore Ft Travis Scott
3. SZA – Doves In The Wind Ft Kendrick Lamar
4. SZA – Drew Barrymore
5. SZA – Prom
6. SZA – The Weekend
7. SZA – Go Gina
8. SZA – Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. SZA – Broken Clocks
10. SZA – Anything
11. SZA – Wavy (Interlude) Ft James Fauntleroy
12. SZA – Normal Girl
13. SZA – Pretty Little Birds Ft Isaiah Rashad
14. SZA – 20 Something

SZA Ctrl Album Zip Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *