YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut Album (Zip Download)

YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut Album (Zip Download)

YFN Lucci Long Live Nut 1024x1024 - YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut Album (Zip Download)

Atlanta’s own YFN Lucci has a lot of big things in the works, and his forthcoming Long Live Nut EP is one of them. Today (March 8), the rapper announces that the project will arrive on Tues., April 4.

The EP, which is named after and dedicated to his late friend and mentor Nut, features guest spots from Rick Ross, Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, PnB Rock, Dreezy, and YFN Trae Pound.

Those guest appearances, along with booming production pretty much guarantees we’ll be hearing plenty of gritty street tales on his newest project, and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Lucci appeared on “Mood I’m In” with Lil Durk a couple of weeks ago.

Lucci recently served up yet another sample of things to come with “Ammunition,” a new track featuring YFN Trae Pound.

The Metro Boomin-produced song features mournful piano keys, an imaginative verse from TFN Trae Pound and a melodic hook and verse from Lucci.

“I told him ‘boy you better not play, get your face done/All black looking like Akon, with more than eight guns,” Lucci raps on the new track. “Where I’m from niggas got a lot of hunger/If you got it they gon’ want you, you got to keep it on you,” he continues.

You can check out the new track in all of its grimy-melodic glory below. Pre-order Long Live Nut on iTunes now.

YFN Lucci Long Live Nut Album (Zip Download)

YFN Lucci’s Long Live Nut EP Tracklist

1. YFN Lucci – Way Up
2. YFN Lucci – Heartless Ft Rick Ross
3. YFN Lucci – Ammunition Feat. YFN Trae Pound
4. YFN Lucci – Been Broke Before
5. YFN Lucci – 10 A.M. Ft Dreezy
6. YFN Lucci – Everyday We Lit Ft PnB Rock
7. YFN Lucci – Never Worried
8. YFN Lucci – Turn They Back Ft Lil Durk
9. YFN Lucci – Testimony Ft Boosie BadAzz

Download Album Zip Here!!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *